

## ME, ECE, IE Capstone Design Programs



Members: Jarrett Ealey (IE), Chris Geiger (ME), James Goodrum (ME), Landon Hazel (ME), Jacob Landry (ME), Brian Schilleci (IE), Nathan Sirgo (ME), James Sliger (ME), Brady Sperier (ME), Matthew Theriot (ME), Ryan Toups (ME), Michael Walker (ME)

## Advisor: Dr. Glenn Sinclair